Ready to view or judge RV transcripts?

Following is an invitation from Marty Rosenblatt:

Remote Viewers and Analyst/Judges unite, using the Group 1ARV Protocol¬† ūüôā

You are invited to participate in a prediction of a future baseball game as an RVer or AJer.  Our Friday morning webinar will be devoted to AJing the submitted RV transcripts and then sharing the prediction with all participants.

Here are the tasks and schedule for those who want to RV:

  • Two Independent RV Sessions due this Friday morning, August 17, at 6:30 a.m. PT (9:30 a.m. ET)
    • Describe/Sketch My 467920 Target
    • Describe/Sketch My 879432 Target
    • Send a scanned copy, or photo of your ¬†2 transcripts to marty@p-i-a.com or
      FAX to 818-337-2020 (If you send a FAX, be sure to include your email address)
    • We will email you the prediction before the game, and then FeedBack after the game.¬† Your attention to your FB is an important part of Group 1ARVing.

Here are the tasks and schedule for those who want to AJ:

  • Our Friday morning GoToMeeting Webinar will be devoted to the Analysis and Judging of the RV transcripts.
  • The webinar starts this Friday at 7:30 a.m. PT (10:30 a.m. ET), August 17.¬† I will open the webinar 15 minutes early.¬† This link is all you should need.
  • https://www2.gotomeeting.com/join/468869667
  • I estimate an hour or two for the AJing, depending on the number of transcripts, questions, etc. ¬†I will facilitate, but we will all do the AJing together … learn by doing!

The Group 1ARV predictions are currently for events with 2 possible outcomes.  Sporting events are convenient Рthe specific game was randomly chosen:

  • ¬†Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers (MLB), 4:05pm PT (7:05pm ET) on Friday August 17, 2012
  • ¬†The two possible outcomes are Over or Under the Total Game Runs chosen by Las Vegas odds-makers

 

One comment

Comments are closed.